Untitled 1


715-822-7050

1100 Seventh Avenue
Cumberland, WI 54829 

Management Employees Only

1100 Seventh Avenue
Cumberland, WI 54829

(715) 822-7050  Telephone
(715) 822-7051  Fax

Our Staff:

Administrator:
Teresa Simpson, RN - tsimpson@careandrehab.org  (715) 822-7052

Director of Nursing:
Kelley Strohschein  - kstrohschein@careandrehab.org.    (715) 822-7054

Activities Director
Tonja Metnik - tmetnik@careandrehab.org  (715) 822-7056

Social Worker:
Tracy Pedersen, CSW - tpedersen@careandrehab.org (715) 822-7058

Dietary Manager:
Kathi Lindquist, CDM - klindquist@careandrehab.org (715) 822-7074

Business Office Manager:
Ashley Newhouse - anewhouse@careandrehab.org (715) 822-7050

(715) 822-7050 Telephone ~ (715) 822-7051 Fax
Care & Rehab - Cumberland ~ 1100 Seventh Avenue ~ Cumberland, WI 54829